Birthday Poll

2 Jun

So, I decided that I should get used to doing stuff alone so I decided, by myself, that I should go to see a movie, by myself, on Friday for my birthday. The only thing that I cannot decide is what movie to see.

That’s where you come in! You don’t have to comment or anything, just click an answer in the poll below! Thanks.

6 Responses to “Birthday Poll”

  1. Kati June 2, 2008 at 6:35 pm #

    I don’t really know anything about either film…so I don’t really know what one to pick. But based on the actors….I would pick Meet the Zohan.

  2. Rob June 2, 2008 at 9:16 pm #

    man…I say you should go to Rising Star at Universal for your b’day….OR!….you should go to FunSpot!

  3. Joe O. June 2, 2008 at 9:40 pm #

    I’m not a huge karaoke guy…in fact…I’ve never done karaoke out in a bar with strangers and crap…and I’ve seen videos online from Rising star…and Universal brings in some of their singers from their shows to “make the show better” and so I would feel like a fool up there…

    Not to mention I have no dinero…

  4. Kori June 3, 2008 at 10:37 pm #

    tell me how they are. I’m just going to down load them and play them on my big screen. Having kids I never go to the movies anymore…..*sigh*

  5. Joe O. June 3, 2008 at 10:40 pm #

    I understand Kori…youngens change your life!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Birthday Plans! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - June 3, 2008

    […] still go to my Birthday Poll and vote on which movie I should go see (I might go Friday afternoon while everyone else is […]

Leave a Reply

