My Favorite Websites!

31 May

So people are asking me all the time “Joe, what are your favorite blogs/websites?”

Ok, so they don’t really, but I thought I would share some secrets…

My Favorite Blogs (I have all of these on my RSS feeds):

What A World… – Good friends blog about her life…

Uni Watch – A blog about Uniforms in Sports…

Engadget – A technology blog…how I keep up with the new stuff

Nintendo Wii Fanboy– A blog for all things Nintendo (Yes, I’m a fanboy!)

Slashfood – A blog about food. Some neat recipes and ideas.

Other Favorite Sites:

Zero Punctuation– My favorite British born, Australia living game reviewer named Yahtzee! New video every Wednesday. Language is NSFW.

Woot! – They sell ONE item a day until its sold out. Item goes on sale at 1am EST.

Wine.Woot! – They sell ONE wine deal per WEEK. Some Awesome stuff with $5 shipping!

Shirt.Woot! – They sell ONE T-Shirt a day until sold out. Including derby winners voted for on the site! All my bestest t-shirts that everyone asks me about come from here!

Jayski’s Silly Season Site – NASCAR news and rumors.

Other than ESPN.com and Arenafootball.com those are just about all the sites that I visit daily! Check them out!

6 Responses to “My Favorite Websites!”

  1. Zane November 27, 2008 at 2:25 am #

    Keep it up man.,

  2. Shell November 27, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Not much on my mind worth mentioning. What can I say? I haven’t been up to much lately. It’s not important. Oh well.,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Favorite Websites! - May 31, 2008

    […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSo people are asking me all the time “Joe, what are your favorite blogs/websites?” Ok, so they don’t really, but I thought I would share some secrets… My Favorite Blogs (I have all of these on my RSS feeds): What A World… – Good friends blog about her life… Uni Watch – A blog about Uniforms in Sports… Engadget – A technology blog…how I keep up with the new stuff Nintendo Wii Fanboy- A blog for all things Nintendo (Yes, I’m a fanboy!) Slashfood – A blog about food. Some neat recipes and ideas. Other Favorite Sites: Zero Punctuation- My favorite British born, Australia living game reviewer named Yahtzee! New video every Wednesday. Language is NSFW. Woot! – They sell ONE item a day until its sold out. Item goes on sale at 1am EST. Wine.Woot! – They sell ONE wine deal per WEEK. Some Awesome stuff with $5 shipping! Shirt.Woot! – They sell ONE T-Shirt a day until sold out. Including derby winners voted […] […]

  2. My Favorite TV Shows! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - June 1, 2008

    […] Favorite TV Shows! Since the “My Favorite Websites!”blog went OHH SOO well (8 whole views so far!) I decided to post my favorite TV […]

  3. It’s a Woot Off!!! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - June 19, 2008

    […] 19, 2008 by Joe O. Remember a while back I told you about my favorite websites and mentioned Woot.com? I mentioned that they sell ONE item per day until they were sold out. Well, […]

  4. Thanks for the hits Woot! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - September 22, 2008

    […] 22, 2008 by Joe O. As my regular readers know, I’ve written about Woot! a few times. Here I wrote about my favorite websites. Twice I written about random shirt days! I posted to let […]

Leave a Reply

