Miami Trip Update 2 (Pictures from the trip)

23 May

I meant to do this MUCH earlier this week…but I took a few pictures during my trip to Miami…and here some of them are…

First, the star of the trip:

Evelyn

That is a real cell phone she is playing with. A 21 year old woman has Hello Kitty on her body and her cell…don’t ask me 🙂

Evelyn again:

I’m not sure if its my mind playing with me, or a camera trick…but it appears you can see that something is wrong in her right eye in that picture.

Life Half Full?

This is a picture of me half way through (yes I finished) of my beer sampler at Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaraunt…AWESOME food and beer!!!

Joe’s Artsy Flower pic:

In the lobby of the JW Marriott in Miami!

Driving down the turnpike:

Dolphin Stadium

If you are interested in seeing some more pictures click here to see the whole set!

2 Responses to “Miami Trip Update 2 (Pictures from the trip)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. gordon biersch brewery - June 24, 2008

    […] trip: That is a real cell phone she is playing with. A 21 year old woman has Hello Kitty on her bodyhttps://d0d0joe.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/miami-trip-update-2-pictures-from-the-trip/German brewing in the heart of Texas Plano CourierFor most college students the idea of brewing ones […]

  2. T-Rex Cafe Review « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - February 6, 2009

    […] Evelyn (you remember her) had the children’s portion of rotisserie chicken. I swear they served her a 1/4 of a […]

Leave a Reply

