Birthday?

20 May

So, for those who don’t know, my birthday is June the 6th and I have decided to turn to you, my readers, and ask what should I do?

I’ve been depressed recently so I really haven’t had any good ideas for anything lately.

I am going to the Orlando Predators vs Tampa Bay Storm game in Tampa on the 7th with Robert, but that’s not really gonna be for my birthday. I would have gone to that if it was May 7th or August 7th.

I feel like this birthday requires some alcohol so keep that in mind. And if you want to take me out for drinks or something…drop me a line!!

2 Responses to “Birthday?”

  1. Kori May 21, 2008 at 4:44 pm #

    3 words… bar, club, hooker…. you can go in any order…LOL

  2. Jessica June 2, 2008 at 6:41 pm #

    I’ll totally buy you a drink!

Leave a Reply

