Dance Your Cares Away! ::clap clap::

14 May

OMG OMG OMG!

Fraggle Rock is coming to the big screen!!! Everybody sing with me!!!

2 Responses to “Dance Your Cares Away! ::clap clap::”

  1. sunshinekmp May 14, 2008 at 10:49 am #

    I LOVED Fraggle Rock. When I saw some Fraggle dolls and dvds in Target a few months ago, I almost bought them but thought Big Monkey would not be thrilled. Little Monkey however is laughing at the above video…so maybe he’ll like them!

  2. sunshinekmp May 14, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    Dang it. I don’t know why it posted twice….you gotta fix that for me! 🙂

    Joe has fixed it…:)

Leave a Reply

