EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival

10 May

My mom and I went to the EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival on Thursday and I took some pictures!

 Main Entrance:entrance

Donald and Diasy playing Voleyball (Notice Daisy’s “Hawaiin T-Shirt”):Donald and Daisy

 

Looks like some of the birds visiting from the Tiki Room (only much bigger):birds

Ladie and the Tramp!:Ladie and the Tramp

 Awesome Bonsai!:Bonsai

Mama Duck with babies swimming with Koi!!!:Ducks with Koi

There are many more pictures from my day at the festival. You can view the entire photobucket album here!

5 Responses to “EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival”

  1. sunshinekmp May 10, 2008 at 11:18 am #

    Nice pics! 🙂 Looks like fun. I tried to check out the other pics but it wasn’t working…?? Let me know! I hope you have a good weekend.

    JOE – It’s fixed…thats the second time its happened to me…

  2. ChicagoLand ( : May 10, 2008 at 1:49 pm #

    Those pics really make me miss Florida!!! A few more months!!

  3. Bonsai masters May 26, 2008 at 2:16 am #

    It’s an wonderful post, I like it. Thanks for publishing all the important techniques for success in growing a bonsai. I felt very happy with your great post, I find some good tips and techniques in growing a healthy bonsai.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Garden » Blog Archive » EPCOT Flower and Garden Festival - May 23, 2008

    […] Read the rest of this great post here […]

  2. Has it been that long already?! « Eternal Rambling of a Boy With Two Brains - March 19, 2009

    […] to this blog! Back on May 10, 2008 I wrote about last year’s festival, check out my post here and check out the slide show of photos here! This reminds me because that post was only my 8th post […]

Leave a Reply

